Skip to content

Contact Us- At A Glance

Muroc Joint Unified School District
District Office
760-769-4821

Any general questions/comment/compliments can be completed on out Feedback Form HERE.

Kevin D. Cordes, Superintendent
Phone Number: 760-769-4821 or 661-258-4178 ext.1221
Email: kcordes@muroc.k12.ca.us

Brent Tan, Assistant Superintendent of Student Services
Phone Number: 760-769-4821 or 661-258-4178 ext.1276
Email: btan@muroc.k12.ca.us

Trevor Walker, Chief Business Officer
Phone Number: 760-769-4821 or 661-258-4178 ext.1234
Email: twalker@muroc.k12.ca.us

SCHOOLS

I.L. Branch Elementary School
1595 Bailey Avenue
Edwards, CA 93523
661-258-4418

Principal: John Siercks- jsiercks@muroc.k12.ca.us
General: branchrecords@muroc.k12.ca.us

 

Desert Junior-Senior High School
1575 Payne Avenue
Edwards, CA 93523
661-258-4411

Principal: David Ellms- dellms@muroc.k12.ca.us
General: registrardhs@muroc.k12.ca.us

 

West Boron Elementary School
12300 Del Oro Street
Boron, CA 93516
760-762-5430

Principal: Rob Kostopoulos- rkostopoulos@muroc.k12.ca.us
General: westboronelementaryrecords@muroc.k12.ca.us

 

Boron Junior-Senior High School
26831 Prospect Street
Boron, CA 93516
760-762-5121

Principal: David Wiggs- dwiggs@muroc.k12.ca.us
General: registrarbhs@muroc.k12.ca.us