Skip to content

Business Services

Fiscal Services
Trevor Walker, Chief Business Officer
Phone Number: 760-769-4821 or 661-258-4178 ext.1234
Email: twalker@muroc.k12.ca.us

Teresa Davies, CBO Secretary
Phone Number: 760-769-4821 or 661-258-4178 ext.1234
Email: tdavies@muroc.k12.ca.us

Jonathan Soules, District & Data Technician
Phone Number: 760-769-4821 or 661-258-4178 ext.1242
Email:jsoules@muroc.k12.ca.us

Breanna Hanson, Accounts Payable
Phone Number: 760-769-4821 or 661-258-4178 ext.1233
Email: bhanson@muroc.k12.ca.us

Kyle Gunter, Payroll Accountant
Phone Number: 760-769-4821 or 661-258-4178 ext.1224
Email: kgunter@muroc.k12.ca.us

District Technology
Trevor Walker, Chief Business Officer
760-769-4821 ext.1234

Brian Sterba, Technician
760-769-4821
Email: bsterba@muroc.k12.ca.us

 

Below are budgets:

Muroc 2017-18 Budget

Muroc 2018-19 Budget

Muroc 2019-20 Budget